Stacks Image 11305
Stacks Image 11308

Denmark

Stacks Image 406
Gitte Stausholm
Jutland & Funen
gs@infrontwomen.dk
+45 20 20 69 02
Stacks Image 420
Lone Wolff Larsen
Zealand, Bornholm & The Isles
olla@youmail.dk
+45 20 53 53 93

Norway

Stacks Image 104083
Inez Nærup
Norge
info@infrontwomen.dk
+47 901 89 040

Iceland & The Faroe Islands

Stacks Image 1465
Gitte Stausholm
gs@infrontwomen.dk
+45 20 20 69 02

Netherlands

Bodewes Fashion
Netherlands
info@bodewes.nl
+31 36 547 50 47

Sweden

Pia Swan
Sweden
pia.swan@psfashion.se
+46 707 55 38 05

Finland

Jan Gronberg
Finland
Jan.gronberg@terramoda.fi
00358 400 21 76 93
Marjo Gronberg
Finland
Marjo.gronberg@terramoda.fi
00358 408 40 90 45

Germany

StoJa & Friends GmbH
Modecentrum Hamburg
Modering 11
Raum 013
22457 Hamburg
 
Susanna Struck:
+49 173 6159026
susanna.struck@stojaandfriends.com
 
Mario Stölck:
+49 1736211113
mario.stoelck@stojaandfriends.com

Austria

Christine Auer
Austria
auer@modul-f.at
+43 664 99 59 602

Alois Brunmayr
Austria
Alois.brunmayr@gmx.at
+43 699 120 20 120
© iN FRONT WOMEN